Reactivate my acount
When an account is deactivated, customers can no longer see or find your business. Instead of deactivating, you can unsubscribe from getting notifications but keep your account active to continue meeting customers. To unsubscribe, learn how to turn off your notifications.
Reactivate my account
To reactivate your account please contact us using the links at the top or bottom of this page. Once we reactivate your account, your profile, reviews, credits and information is restored.